Tap for menu

Fear of a Blank Planet track listing

Posted on February 12, 2008

Following two album playback events in New York and at Abbey Road in London, the track listing of the new Porcupine Tree album “Fear of a Blank Planet” has been revealed:

1. Fear of a Blank Planet (7.28)
2. My Ashes (5.07)
3. Anesthetize (17.42)
4. Sentimental (5.26)
5. Way Out of Here (7.37)
6. Sleep Together (7.28)

The album is set for an April release through Roadrunner in Europe, Atlantic in the US, and WHD Entertainment in Japan. Please note that a version of the album currently listed on several mail order sites in Japan with an additional track included in the running order, and supposedly coming out in March, categorically does not exist, so do not order it!


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.