Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Machine Head - The Blackening

Machine Head - The Blackening

Released 26th March 2007

Release info


1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent (Explicit Album Version)

2. Beautiful Mourning (Explicit Album Version)

3. Aesthetics Of Hate (Explicit Album Version)

4. Now I Lay Thee Down (Explicit Album Version)

5. Slanderous (Explicit Album Version)

6. Halo (Explicit Album Version)

7. Wolves (Explicit Album Version)

8. A Farewell To Arms (Explicit Album Version)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.