Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Nickelback - All The Right Reasons

Nickelback - All The Right Reasons

Released 3rd October 2005

Release info


1. Follow You Home

2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons

3. Photograph

4. Animals

5. Savin’ Me

6. Far Away

7. Next Contestant

8. Side Of A Bullet

9. If Everyone Cared

10. Someone That You’re With

11. Rockstar


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.