Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Nickelback - The Long Road

Nickelback - The Long Road

Released 22nd September 2003

Release info


1. Flat On The Floor

2. Do This Anymore

3. Someday

4. Believe It Or Not

5. Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good

6. Because Of You

7. Figured You Out

8. Should’ve Listened

9. Throw Yourself Away

10. Another Hole In The Head

11. See You At The Show


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.