Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Soulfly - Primitive

Soulfly - Primitive

Released 1st January 2000

Release info


1. Back To The Primitive

2. Pain

3. Bring It

4. Jumpdafuckup

5. Mulambo

6. Son Song (feat. Sean Lennon)

7. Boom

8. Terrorist

9. The Prophet

10. Soulfly II

11. In Memory Of…

12. Flyhigh


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.