Tap for menu
Machine Head - The More Things Change…

Machine Head - The More Things Change…

Released 24th March 1997

Release info


1. Ten Ton Hammer

2. Take My Scars

3. Struck A Nerve

4. Down To None

5. The Frontlines

6. Spine

7. Bay Of Pigs

8. Violate

9. Blistering

10. Blood Of The Zodiac


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.