Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Killswitch Engage - Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage - Killswitch Engage

Released 4th July 2000

Release info


1. Never Again

2. Starting Over

3. The Forgotten

4. Reckoning

5. The Return

6. A Light In A Darkened World

7. Take Me Away

8. I Would Do Anything

9. Save Me

10. Lost

11. This Is Goodbye


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.