Tap for menu
Unto Others
Soulfly - Omen

Soulfly - Omen

Released 21st May 2010

Release info


1. Bloodbath & Beyond

2. Rise Of The Fallen

3. Great Depression

4. Lethal Injection

5. Kingdom

6. Jeffrey Dahmer

7. Off With Their Heads

8. Vulure Culture

9. Mega-Doom

10. Counter Sabotage

11. Soulfly VII


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.