Tap for menu
Sepultura  - Roots

Sepultura - Roots

Released 26th February 1996

Release info


1. Roots Bloody Roots

2. Attitude

3. Cut-Throat

4. Ratamahatta

5. Breed Apart

6. Straighthate

7. Spit

8. Lookaway

9. Dusted

10. Born Stubborn

11. Jasco

12. Itsari

13. Ambush

14. Endangered Species

15. Dictatorshit

16. Canyon Jam


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.