Tap for menu
Soulfly - Prophecy

Soulfly - Prophecy

Released 22nd March 2004

Release info


1. Prophecy (With Sample)

2. Living Sacrifice

3. Execution Style

4. Defeat U

5. Mars

6. I Believe

7. Moses (With Sample)

8. Born Again Anarchist

9. Porrada

10. In The Meantime

11. Soulfly IV

12. Wings (With Sample + hidden track)

13. March On River Dina


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.