Tap for menu
Type O Negative - World Coming Down

Type O Negative - World Coming Down

Released 13th September 1999

Release info


1. Skip It

2. White Slavery

3. Sinus

4. Everyone I Love Is Dead

5. Who Will Save The Sane?

6. Liver

7. World Coming Down

8. Creepy Green Light

9. Everything Dies

10. Lung

11. Pyretta Blaze

12. All Hallows Eve

13. Day Tripper (Medley)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.