Tap for menu
Nickelback - Curb

Nickelback - Curb

Released 1st May 1996

Release info


1. Little Friend

2. Pusher

3. Detangler

4. Curb

5. Where?

6. Falls Back On

7. Sea Groove

8. Fly

9. Just Four

10. Left

11. Window Shopper

12. I Don’t Have


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.