Tap for menu
Unto Others
Machine Head - Through The Ashes Of Empires

Machine Head - Through The Ashes Of Empires

Released 15th December 2003

Release info

1. Imperium
2. Bite the Bullet
3. Left Unfinished
4. Elegy
5. In the Presence of My Enemies
6. Days Turn Blue to Gray
7. Vim
8. All Falls Down
9. Wipe the Tears
10. Descend the Shades of Night


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.