Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Machine Head - The Burning Red

Machine Head - The Burning Red

Released 26th July 1999

Release info


1. Enter The Phoenix

2. Desire To Fire

3. Nothing Left

4. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears

5. Silver

6. From This Day

7. Exhale The Vile

8. Message In A Bottle

9. Devil With The King’s Card

10. I Defy

11. Five

12. The Burning Red


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.