Tap for menu
Killswitch Engage - The End Of Heartache

Killswitch Engage - The End Of Heartache

Released 10th May 2004

Release info


1. A Bid Farewell

2. Take This Oath

3. When Darkness Falls

4. Rose Of Sharyn

5. Inhale

6. Breathe Life

7. The End Of Heartache

8. Declaration

9. World Ablaze

10. And Embers Rise

11. Wasted Sacrifice

12. Hope Is…


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.