Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

HATEBREED’S JAMEY JASTA SPILLS THE BEANS ON FORTHCOMING UK TOUR

Posted on November 23, 2010

HATEBREED front man Jamey Jasta has spoken to METAL HAMMER about their imminent Headline tour of the UK.

Jamey tells the site it was the reaction of the Hatebreed fans when they toured with label mates Machine Head that has brought them back to the UK and fills them in about what fans can expect from what looks to be their longest headline sets to date!

Get the full lowdown now AT THIS LOCATION

The headline tour will hit the following venues on the following dates. Tickets are on sale now and you can pick them up from this location:

Mon 6th Dec – BRISTOL Fleece
Tue 7th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Wed 8th Dec – GLASGOW Garage
Thu 9th Dec – SHEFFIELD Corporation
Fri 10th Dec – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Sat 11th Dec – STOKE ON TRENT Sugarmill
Mon 13th Dec – LEEDS Cockpit
Tue 14th Dec – MANCHESTER Club Academy
Wed 15th Dec – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 16th Dec – LONDON Relentless Garage

Hatebreed are touring in support of their current album Hatebreed which is in stores NOW. Pick it up online here or grab it digitally from iTunes.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.