Tap for menu
Stone Sour - Stone Sour

Stone Sour - Stone Sour

Released 26th August 2002

Release info


1. Get Inside

2. Orchids

3. Cold Reader

4. Blotter

5. Choose

6. Monolith

7. Inhale

8. Bother

9. Blue Study

10. Take A Number

11. Idle Hands

12. Tumult

13. Omega


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.