Tap for menu
Unto Others
Sepultura  - Chaos A.D.

Sepultura - Chaos A.D.

Released 2nd September 1993

Release info


1. Refuse/Resist

2. Territory

3. Slave New World

4. Amen

5. Kaiowas

6. Propaganda

7. Biotech Is Godzilla

8. Nomad

9. We Who Are Not As Others

10. Manifest

11. The Hunt

12. Clenched Fist


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.