Tap for menu
Type O Negative -

Type O Negative -

Released 19th August 1996

Release info


1. Bad Ground

2. (no title) ‘October Rust’ Track 2 (spoken word intro)

3. Love You To Death

4. Be My Druidess

5. Green Man

6. Red Water (Christmas Mourning)

7. My Grilfriends Girlfriend

8. Die With Me

9. Burnt Flowers Fallen

10. In Praise Of Bacchus

11. Cinnamon Girl

12. The Glorious Liberation Of The People’s Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa

13. Wolf Moon (including Zoanthropic Paranoia)

14. Haunted

15. (no title) ‘October Rust’ Track 15 [spoken word outro]


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.