Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Porcupine Tree - The Incident

Porcupine Tree - The Incident

Released 1st January 2009

Release info


1. Occam’s Razor

2. The Blind House

3. Great Expectations

4. Kneel and Disconnect

5. Drawing the Line

6. The Incident

7. Your Unpleasant Family

8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train

9. Time Flies

10. Degree Zero of Liberty

11. Octane Twisted

12. The Seance

13. Circle of Manias

14. I Drive the Hearse

15. Flicker

16. Bonnie the Cat

17. Black Dahlia

18. Remember Me Lover


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.