Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

Satyricons latest offering NOW, DIABOLICAL is due for release at the end of April. To wet your appetite in the meanwhile here is the full tracklisting and packshot. 1. Now, Diabolical 2. K.I.N.G 3. The Pentagram Burns 4. A New Enemy 5. The Rite Of Our Cross 6. That Darkness Shall Be Eternal 7. Delirium 8. To The Mountains


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.