Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Here is the final tracklisting for Fear Factory’s forthcoming album Transgression. The album has been produced by Toby Wright (ALICE IN CHAINS, KORN, METALLICA), and features contributions from FAITH NO MORE bassist Billy Gould Tracklisting: 1.) Transgression 2.) Contagion Empire 3.) Empty Vision 4.) New Promise 5.) Supernova 6.) 540, 000 degrees Fahrenheit 7.) Spinal Contagion 8.) Moment of Impact 9.) Ammunition 10.) Echo Of My Scream 11.) Anthem (Godflesh) 12.) Millenium (Killing Joke)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.