Tap for menu
Dana Dentata
Soulfly - Dark Ages

Soulfly - Dark Ages

Released 26th September 2005

Release info


1. The Dark Ages

2. Babylon

3. I And I

4. Carved Inside

5. Arise Again

6. Molotov

7. Frontlines

8. Innerspirit

9. Corrosion Creeps

10. Riotstarter

11. Bleak

12. (The) March

13. Fuel The Hate

14. Staystrong

15. Soulfly V


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.