Tap for menu


Posted on September 19, 2012

are set to release their new album ‘Save The Nation’ next Monday the 24th of September and in anticipation of the release, we asked the guys to put together some playlists for us. Today we have Adam’s playlist and you can listen to it on Spotify by clicking here. You can also check out the tracks that Adam picked, below:

1. The Band – The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
2. Turbonegro – City Of Satan
3. Foo Fighters – Erase/Replace
4. Tenacious D – Kickapoo
5. Spawn Of Possession – Church Of Deviance
6. Tom Petty – The Last DJ
7. R Kelly – Pregnant
8. Blink 182 – Miss U
9. Toto – Africa
10. Bon Iver – Holocene
11. Crosby Stills & Nash – Helplessly Hoping
12. Danko Jones – I Think Bad Thoughts
13. The Subways – No Goodbyes
14. U2 – Angel Of Harlem
15. U2 – Electrical Storm
16. The Doobie Brothers – White Sun
17. Slipknot – (sic)
18. The Ark – Calleth You Cometh I

Click the links below to get your copy of ROYAL REPUBLIC‘s new album ‘Save The Nation’:


Amazon (Limited Edition package!)

HMV (Limited Edition package!)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.