Tap for menu
Unto Others
Soulfly - 3

Soulfly - 3

Released 17th June 2002

Release info


1. Downstroy

2. Seek ‘N’ Strike

3. Enterfaith

4. One

5. L.O.T.M.

6. Brasil

7. Tree Of Pain

8. One Nation

9. 09-11-01

10. Call To Arms

11. Four Elements

12. Soulfly III

13. Sangue De Bairro

14. Zumbi, blank space, Outro


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.