Tap for menu
Go
Turnstile

PERIPHERY CHAT TO FRET 12

Posted on January 7, 2011

Head on over to FRET 12 now to see PERIPHERY answer questions on their guitar playing prowess, submitted by readers of the site.

The band talk about a numbr of guitar related topics such as picking technique, riffs and tuning as well as their current self titled release. Check out the first video clip from the series below and find the rest right HERE.

Periphery will hit the UK on a run of shows at the very end of this month. Dates are as follows and you can pick up tickets from this location.

Mon 31st Jan – BRISTOL Academy 2 // Tue 1st Feb – BIRMINGHAM Academy 2 // Wed 2nd Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 2 // Thu 3rd Feb – NEWCASTLE Academy 2 // Fri 4th Feb – GLASGOW Cathouse // Sat 5th Feb – LEEDS TJs // Sun 6th Feb – SHEFFIELD Corporation // Tue 8th Feb – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms // Wed 9th Feb – READING The Face Bar // Thu 10th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City // Fri 11th Feb – LONDON Underworld

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.