Tap for menu
Go
Dana Dentata

ATREYU TO HEADLINE TASTE OF CHAOS 2008

Posted on July 24, 2008

Roadrunner’s Orange County bruisers, ATREYU, are set to headline this year’s Taste Of Chaos tour in the UK.

ROCKSTAR energy drink will continue to be the title sponsor and will be giving away drinks, as well as coming up with some great surprises. Ernie Ball will be a sponsor on the tour as well. They will provide musical instruments for fans to test out and will pick the opening act through their massively successful Ernie Ball Battle of the Bands.

Vocalist Alex Varkatzas from Atreyu states,

“We had the best tour of our lives on Rockstar Taste of Chaos USA so it’s a huge honour to be invited to play Rockstar Taste of Chaos International. We also have the pleasure to share the stage with Story of the Year, As I Lay Dying, MUCC, and Horse the Band on this tour. We’ve toured the US with all of them in the past. It was a blast then and it will be a blast to tour with them again in Europe.“

Tickets are on sale now at GIGSANDTOURS.COM. Full dates line up as follows:

Wed 15th Oct – London Astoria
Thu 16th Oct – Lincoln Engine Shed
Fri 17th Oct – Norwich UEA
Sun 19th Oct – Cardiff University
Mon 20th Oct – Nottingham Rock City
Tue 21st Oct – Birmingham Academy
Wed 22nd Oct – Leeds Metropolitan University
Fri 24th Oct – Hull University
Sat 25th Oct – Edinburgh Picturehouse
Sun 26th Oct – Dundee Fat Sam’s
Mon 27th Oct – Glasgow ABC
Wed 29th Oct – Preston 53 Degrees
Thu 30th Oct – Manchester Academy
Fri 31st Oct – Oxford Academy

LEAD SAILS PAPER ANCHOR is in stores NOW. You can pick up a copy online at THIS LOCATION.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.