Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

The Dresden Dolls are set to release their second album entitled Yes, Virginia on the 17th April. However, in the meanwhile we are proud to announce the tracklisting and unleash the artwork. Full Tracklisting 1.Sex Changes 2.Backstabber 3.Modern Moonlight 4.My Alcoholic Friends 5.Delilah 6.Dirty Business 7.First Orgasm 8.Mrs O 9.Shores Of California 10.Necessary Evil 11.Mandy Goes To Med School 12.Me & The Minibar 13.Sing


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.