Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Within Temptation confirm track list for their new album

Posted on February 12, 2008

The Heart of Everything is the album title of the forthcoming Within Temptation album, the track listing for The Heart of Everything has been confirmed by the band, as follows: 1. The Howling 2. What Have You Done (feat. Keith Caputo) 3. Frozen 4. Our Solemn Hour 5. The Heart Of Everything 6. Hand Of Sorrow 7. The Cross 8. Final Destination 9. All I Need 10. The Truth Beneath The Rose 11. Forgiven


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.