Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

LETS GET DOWN AND DIRTY

Posted on February 12, 2008

With just 92 days to go till DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL ’05 the lineup is starting to shape up. Naturally with DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL ’05 being the UK’s premier rock/metal festival, it has to include some of ROADRUNNERS awesome acts!!! (vain aren’t we) So far both SLIPKNOT & CHIMAIRA have been confirmed. But stay tuned for more updates. If you can’t make DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL ’05, but you still require your healthy metal intake, check out some of the upcoming tours. HATEBREED & CALIBAN (plus Crowbar) Wed 9th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester MDH Thu 10th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Dublin Wheelan’s Fri 11th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Cork Nancy Spain’s Sun 13th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì London Mean Fiddler Mon 14th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Oxford Zodiac Tue 15th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms 36 CRAZYFISTS & TWELVE TRIBES Sun 3rd Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Wolves Wulfrun Hall Mon 4th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Newcastle Northumbria Uni Tues 5th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Garage Wed 6th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Nottingham Rock City Thu 7th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester University Fri 8th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì London Astoria OPEN HAND (with My Chemical Romance) Wed 6th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Wolves Wulfrun Hall Thu 7th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Barrowlands Fri 8th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester Academy Sat 9th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì London Astoria WEDNESDAY 13 Mon 11th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester Academy 3 Tue 12th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Brighton Concorde 2 Wed 13th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì London Islington Academy Thu 14th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Birmingham Academy Fri 15th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Cathouse Sat 16th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Nottingham Rock City CRADLE OF FILTH Tues 12th Apr í¢ä‰åäóì Bristol Academy Wed 13th Apr – Portsmouth Pyramids Thu 14th Apr – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall Fri 15th Apr – Manchester Academy Sat 16th Apr – London Forum ROADRAGE (Trivium, Still Remains, 3IOB) Sun 1st May í¢ä‰åäóì Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall Mon 2nd May í¢ä‰åäóì Liverpool University Tue 3rd May í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester Academy Wed 4th May í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Garage Thu 5th May í¢ä‰åäóì Cardiff Barfly Tue 10th May í¢ä‰åäóì Leeds Cockpit Wed 11th May í¢ä‰åäóì Nottingham Rock City Thu 12th May í¢ä‰åäóì Stoke Sugarmill Fri 13th May í¢ä‰åäóì Oxford Zodiac Sat 14th May í¢ä‰åäóì Brighton Concorde 2 Sun 15th May í¢ä‰åäóì Colchester Arts Centre Tue 17th May í¢ä‰åäóì Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms Wed 18th May í¢ä‰åäóì London Garage REMEMBER: To find out more about DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL ’05 CLICK HERE

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.