Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

Hatebreed Return In March

Posted on February 12, 2008

After their recent crowd-pleasing support slots on the mighty Slipknot & Slayer ‘Unholy Alliance’ tour, HATEBREED return to the UK for their own headline shows in 2005. With their critically acclaimed album, ‘The Rise Of Brutality’ on a few Christmas lists in the wake of that spectacle, Jamey Jasta and his crew will be reminding everyone just how good they are live and stirring up a few circle pits at the following venues Sat 5th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Leeds Cockpit Sun 6th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Sheffield Corporation Mon 7th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Garage Tue 8th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Newcastle Northumbria Uni Wed 9th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester University MDH Thu 10th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Dublin Wheelan’s Fri 11th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Cork Nancy Spain’s Sun 13th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì London Mean Fiddler Mon 14th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Oxford Zodiac Tue 15th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms Tickets are on sale now from box offices and all usual online agents, priced 퉌£10 regionally and 퉌£12 in London.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.