Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

CHECK OUT HATEBREED’S ‘EVERYONE BLEEDS NOW’ VIDEO + SUPPORT FOR UK TOUR ANNOUNCED!!

Posted on November 18, 2010

HATEBREED have announced who will be supporting them on their forthcoming UK headline tour (which hits Blighty on the 6th December). It is confirmed that UK’s Rise To Remain will have the honour of warming up the crowds ready for Hatebreed’s headline onslaught!

The full run of dates- which kick off in Bristol on the 6th and end in London on the 12th- are as follows and you can get tickets online at THIS LOCATION.

Mon 6th Dec – BRISTOL Fleece
Tue 7th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Wed 8th Dec – GLASGOW Garage
Thu 9th Dec – SHEFFIELD Corporation
Fri 10th Dec – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Sat 11th Dec – STOKE ON TRENT Sugarmill
Mon 13th Dec – LEEDS Cockpit
Tue 14th Dec – MANCHESTER Club Academy
Wed 15th Dec – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 16th Dec – LONDON Relentless Garage

Watch this space for more from main-man Jamey Jasta on the forthcoming tour, coming soon!!

To get you in the mood for the tour, in the player below we bring you the latest video from the band’s current album ‘Hatebreed‘. This is ‘Everyone Bleeds Now’. If anything says ‘get yo ass to a show’, this does! See you in the pit!

‘Hatebreed’ is in all good stores now. Pick up a copy online here or over at iTunes.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.