Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on June 25, 2010

MURDERDOLLS have revealed another piece of the puzzle that is the album artwork for their forthcoming album ‘Women And Children Last’ which is released on August 30th. Head on over to the bands OFFICIAL WEBSITE to see part 2 of the art.

In other news, we can confirm that the tracklisting for the album will be as follows:

1. The World According To Revenge
2. Chapel Of Blood
3. Bored ‘Til Death
4. Drug Me To Hell
5. Nowhere
6. Summertime Suicide
7. Death Valley Superstars
8. My Dark Place Alone
9. Blood Stained Valentine
10. Pieces Of You
11. Homicide Drive
12. Rock N Roll Is All I Got
13. Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright
14. Whatever You Got, I’m Against It
15. Hello, Goodbye, Die

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.