Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

ALTSOUNDS CHAT TO AIRBOURNE’S RYAN ABOUT FORTHCOMING ALBUM

Posted on March 3, 2010

Airbourne are for real and they’re here to stay, I’m sure you will agree once you listen to next months release “No Guts No Glory”. Raise your horns now and keep reading, to find out a bit more about one of the best rock albums of 2010…

When ALTSOUNDS met with AIRBOURNE’S Ryan, they were left in no doubt about how much passion there was behind forthcoming album No Guts, No Glory, as you can clearly see in the above introduction from their recent interview.

“I think if you take some time to listen to the band you will see that we’re very very very serious!” says Ryan, “Listen to “Stand Up For Rock ’n’ Roll” and songs like that. Airbourne is a very serious rock’n’roll band. We’re all having a good time, but we take rock’n’roll very seriously.”

You can read the full interview AT THIS LOCATION.

No Guts, No Glory hits UK stores on Monday (March 8th) and you can pre-order the release HERE.

And don’t forget the band are in the UK at the end of the month on a full UK headline tour. Get tickets online HERE. Dates are as follows:

Mon 29th Mar – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Tue 30th Mar – BRISTOL Colston Hall
Thu 1st Apr – LONDON Hammersmith Apollo
Fri 2nd Apr – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy
Sat 3rd Apr – MANCHESTER Apollo
Mon 5th Apr – EDINBURGH Picture House
Tue 6th Apr – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Wed 7th Apr – LEEDS O2 Academy
Thu 8th Apr – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sat 10th Apr – WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall
Sun 11th Apr – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 13th Apr – BELFAST Mandela Hall
Wed 14th Apr – DUBLIN Academy

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.