Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

WHO KILLED AMANDA PALMER PARTS 3 AND 4

Posted on July 31, 2008

AMADA PALMER has released 2 more episodes from her WHO KILLED AMANDA PALMER series on her official YouTube channel. You can check these out below.

All the episodes in this series will feature tracks from her upcoming album WHO KILLED AMANDA PALMER which is due for release on 15th SEPTEMBER. Amanda will come in to the UK in support of the album to play some UK shows. Full deets below:

Thu 21st Aug – London ICA
Sat 27th Sep – Dublin Academy
Sun 28th Sep – Belfast Auntie Annies Porterhouse
Tue 30th Sep – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Thu 2nd Oct – Glasgow King Tuts
Fri 3rd Oct – Birmingham Space 2
Sat 4th Oct – Brighton Concorde 2
Mon 6th Oct – Manchester Club Academy
Tue 7th Oct – Bristol Thekla
Wed 8th Oct – Sheffield Academy 2
Fri 10th Oct – London Koko

Tickets on sale NOW! Pre order the album HERE.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.