Tap for menu


Posted on July 8, 2008

TRIVIUM have confirmed the track listing for the upcoming album SHOGUN. The album, which was recorded in Tennessee, will see a release in the UK on SEPTEMBER 29th. The full trackliting will be as follows:

01. Kirisute Gomen
02. Torn Between Scylla And Charybdis
03. Down From The Sky
04. Insurrection
05. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
06. Throes Of Perdition
07. He Who Spawned the Furies
08. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix
09. The Calamity
10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven
11. Shogun

Watch this space for more studio updates and also news on when you will finally be able to hear new music from the guys…


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.