Tap for menu
Go
Turnstile

BLACK STONE CHERRY YORK VENUE CHANGE

Posted on June 13, 2008

Due to the construction of the brand spanking new York venue The Duchess falling a lil behind schedule and will not be open in time, the BLACK STONE CHERRY headline show that was to take place on the 25th June has moved to YORK FIBBERS.

PLEASE NOTE that this venue is approximately half the capacity of the Duchess so if you have not picked up your tickets yet, get on it- it will sell out twice as fast! And if you have a ticket for the Duchess, then fret not- your ticket is still valid.

The headline show slots into their run of shows supporting Whitesnake and Def Leppard. The full list of shows you can catch the guys at is as follows:
Tue 17th Jun – Glasgow SECC
Wed 18th Jun – Birmingham NEC
Fri 20th Jun – Manchester MEN Arena
Sat 21st Jun – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Mon 23rd Jun – Sheffield Arena
Tue 24th Jun – Newcastle Arena
Wed 25th Jun – Fibbers (BSC headline show)
Thu 26th Jun – London Wembley Arena

and lets not forget their UK festival appearances:
Sat 14th Jun – Isle of Wight Festival
Sun 15th Jun – Download Festival

Black Stone Cherry are set to release their follow up to their critically aclaimed self titled debut, ‘Folklaw and Superstition’ on August 18th.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.