Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Welcome Illdisposed

Posted on February 12, 2008

Roadrunner Records is proud to announce that we will be releasing the brand new album ‘1-800 Vindication’ by Danish death metal titans Illdisposed on October 4. The band recently have moved the mixing process of their new album, “1-800 Vindication”, to the Antfarm Studio in Aarhus, Denmark, with producer Tue Madsen at the helm. Here’s a statement from guitarist Jakob Batten: “After all we were very satisfied about Ziggy’s job as producer. The mixing process just went ahead too slowly and in the end we felt that it needed 20% of power and some ‘air’ before we were completely satisfied about it. We handed it over to Tue Thursday last week, and now we have the mix we wanted. It will be sent to Roadrunner later this week.” The track listing of ‘1-800 Vindication’ is as follows: 1. I Believe In Me 2. Dark 3. Now We’re History 4. When You Scream 5. Jeff 6. In Search Of Souls 7. Still Sane 8. You Against The World 9. No More Time 10. The Final Step For more info, stay tuned to the ILLDISPOSED artist page.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.