Tap for menu
Unto Others

The Devil’s Tracklisting

Posted on February 12, 2008

DevilDriver have announced the track listing for their self-titled debut album – out October 27th. The album was recorded with producer Ross Hogarth (Coal Chamber, Motley Crue), with mixing handled by Greg Reely (Machine Head, Fear Factory). Tracks are as follows: 1. Nothing’s Wrong? 2. I Could Care Less 3. Die (And Die Now) 4. I Dreamed I Died 5. Cry For Me Sky 6. The Mountain 7. Knee Deep 8. What Does It Take (To Be A Man) 9. Swinging The Dead 10. Revelation Machine 11. Meet The Wretched 12. Devil’s Son


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.