Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

3 Inches 13 Songs

Posted on February 12, 2008

3 Inches Of Blood have been hard at work on their new album, called ‘Advance And Vanquish’. Currently scheduled for release on Sept 27th, the trackilisting looks set include 13 songs: 1. Fear On The Bridge (Upon The Boiling Sea I) 2. Deadly Sinners 3. Revenge Is A Vulture 4. Dominion Of Deceit 5. Premonition Of Pain 6. Lord Of The Storm (Upon The Boiling Sea II) 7. Wykydtron 8. Swordmaster 9. Axes Of Evil 10. Crazy Nights 11. Destroy The Orcs 12. The Phantom Of The Crimson Cloak 13. Isle Of Eternal Despair (Upon The Boiling Sea III) Did you know? Two other tracks have been recorded, ‘Quest for the Manticore’ and ‘Ride Darkhorse Ride’, one of which is currently planned as a bonus track on the Japanese release of the album. Look for the new artwork to be unveiled in the next few days.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.