Roadrunner & Artist News

FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD COMIN' ATTCHA FROM ARIBOURNE

Posted on January 27, 2010

Fancy another taster from the forthcoming album from AIRBOURNE? How about a FREE mp3 taken from No Guts, No Glory?

Then head back here on the 29th January (that's this coming Friday folks!) at 4pm and you will have 24 hours to download the track 'Get Busy Livin'!

And coming soon, you will be able to see the new video from the guys for 'No Way But The Hard Way'- we will let you know when you can see that real soon!

The band will be in the UK in March to play a huge headline run of shows. Tickets are on sale now and the dates are as follows:

Mon 29th Mar – PORTSMOUTH Guildhalll
Tue 30th Mar - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Thu 1st Apr - LONDON Hammersmith Apollo
Fri 2nd Apr - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy
Sat 3rd Apr - MANCHESTER Apollo
Mon 5th Apr - EDINBURGH Picture House
Tue 6th Apr - GLASGOW O2 Academy
Wed 7th Apr - LEEDS O2 Academy
Thu 8th Apr - NEWCASTLE O2 Academy Sat 10th Apr - WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall
Sun 11th Apr - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 13th Apr – BELFAST Mandela Hall
Wed 14th Apr – DUBLIN Academy

Pick up tickets online HERE.

You can pre-order the album NOW and get a free bottle opener- just head HERE.

Bookmark and Share

 

Comments & Sharing

 
More Headlines
1| 2| 3| 4| 5| 6| 7| 8| 9| >| »