Tap for menu

The Fever 333 drop new video for “Made An America” feat. Travis Barker & Vic Mensa!

Posted on September 28, 2018

The FEVER 333 have dropped a new video for the remix of Made An American featuring the one and only Travis Barker & Vic Mensa 🤘

Check it out below:

Catch The Fever 333 on Bring Me The Horizon’s EU + UK tour starting 5th November:

5 – Stuttgart, DE – Schleyer-Halle
6 – Hamburg, DE – Sporthalle
8 – Berlin, DE – UFO Im Velodrome
9 – Chemnitz, DE – Messe
10 – Vienna, AT – Stadthalle
12 – Zurich, CH – Samsung Hall
13 – Milan, IT – Forum
14 – Munich, DE – Zenith
16 – Antwerp, BE – Lotto
17 – Frankfurt, DE – Jahrhunderthalle
18 – Dusseldorf, DE – Mitsubishi Electric Halle
20 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live
21 – Paris, FR – Le Zénith
23 – Birmingham, UK – Arena
24 – Leeds, UK – First Direct Arena
25 – Glasgow, UK – SSE Hydro
27 – Cardiff, UK – Motorpoint Arena
29 – London, UK – Alexandra Palace
30 – London, UK – Alexandra Palace

The Fever 333 Made An America Vinyl

Posted on August 22, 2018

Finally Made An America has made it onto vinyl! Grab your copy from the RR UK store here.


  1. Made An America
  2. We’re Coming In
  3. (The First Stone) Changes (Feat. Yelawolf)
  4. Hunting Season
  5. Soul’d Me Out
  6. Walking In My Shoes
  7. POV
  8. Made An America (Remix) Feat. Vic Mensa & Travis Barker

Check out the video for Made An America on YouTube.

The Fever 333 & Milk Teeth announced to play Heavy Music Awards

Posted on July 3, 2018

The Fever 333 & Milk Teeth will play the Heavy Music Awards alongside Black Peaks & Coldbones.
HMA will be at Koko London this year, on the 23rd August.
Check out the finalists here & good luck to our very own Code Orange, Creeper, Gojira, Marmozets, Milk Teeth & Trivium


Posted on March 23, 2018

MARCH 23, 2018 – Roadrunner Records has announced its signing of THE FEVER 333. The Los Angeles-based trio’s debut EP, MADE AN AMERICA, released via Roadrunner Records/333 Wreckords Crew, is available today at all digital music retailers and streaming services with accompanying merchandise available via the band’s webstore.

 Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], THE FEVER 333 are explicitly devoted to a revolutionary cause, delivering aggressive advocacy through a molotov cocktail of punk, hip-hop, and thrash. MADE AN AMERICA exhibits THE FEVER 333’s revolutionary activism, with lead track “Walking In My Shoes” serving as the banner for THE FEVER 333’s focus on community, charity, and change.

“The movement is much greater than the music,” says Butler. “The art is only a contingent piece. We want to make sure we’re just as involved in the activism and actual activation. By no means do we expect other artists to take on this task. Most of the people who made big improvements were either assassinated or just called crazy. We make it ostensibly clear that everything we do is in an active effort for change. It’s about bringing back that socio-political mindfulness. We’re trying to write the soundtrack to the revolution that we know is about to happen.”


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.