Tap for menu

The Fever 333 Made An America Vinyl

Posted on August 22, 2018

Finally Made An America has made it onto vinyl! Grab your copy from the RR UK store here.


  1. Made An America
  2. We’re Coming In
  3. (The First Stone) Changes (Feat. Yelawolf)
  4. Hunting Season
  5. Soul’d Me Out
  6. Walking In My Shoes
  7. POV
  8. Made An America (Remix) Feat. Vic Mensa & Travis Barker

Check out the video for Made An America on YouTube.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.