Tap for menu
Go
Trivium

TRIVIUM TICKETS NOW ON SALE!

Posted on January 15, 2016

Trivium return to the UK for a very special run of shows in March & April. Tickets are now available! Get them before they are gone!

Sun 20th Mar – NORWICH UEA
Mon 21st Mar – IPSWICH Corn Exchange
Tue 22nd Mar – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Wed 23rd Mar – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Fri 25th Mar – OXFORD O2 Academy
Sat 26th Mar – LINCOLN Engine Shed
Sun 27th Mar – LEICESTER O2 Academy
Tue 29th Mar – YORK Barbican
Wed 30th Mar – MIDDLESBROUGH Empire
Thu 31st Mar – KILMARNOCK Grand Hall
Fri 1st Apr – ABERDEEN Beach Ballroom

Trivium tickets for March are now on sale! smarturl.it/TriviumTour

Posted by Roadrunner Records UK on Friday, 15 January 2016

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.