Tap for menu
Go
Turnstile

ALTER BRIDGE GUITARIST MARK TREMONTI SET TO TAKE OVER MUSICRADAR’S GUITAR TWITTER ACCOUNT TOMORROW!

Posted on August 7, 2012

MusicRadar have just announce that at 7pm UK-time tomorrow (8 August) ALTER BRIDGE guitarist Mark Tremonti will be taking over the new MusicRadar Guitars Twitter feed (@MRadarGuitars) in order to answer your questions live!

Maybe you want to know how Mark warms-up before shows, how he keeps track of his songwriting ideas, his gear recommendations, or ask his advice about developing your playing technique. Or, perhaps you want to know what it feels like to win a Grammy, why he set up his Fret12 tuitional site, or what it’s like to jam with shred-king Michael Angelo Batio?

How it works

This is a Twitter take-over, so if you’ve got something you want to ask, just make sure that you’re online and following the @MRadarGuitars Twitter by 7pm BST (2pm EDT, 11am PDT) on 8 August.

When the hour comes, start sending your questions to @MRadarGuitars and it will be up to Mark to decide which ones he wants to answer and reply to them as they come in.

Click here to find out more on MusicRadar’s website.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.