Tap for menu
Go
Dana Dentata

ROBB FLYNN’S RANTS PART 2

Posted on November 27, 2008

Continuing the series of ‘rants’ from Robb Flynn of MACHINE HEAD fame, here we present Robb’s ‘Worst Movie Ever’…

MACHINE HEAD are in the UK from Monday (1st December) as direct support to SLIPKNOT on their headline tour. Dates are as follows:

Mon 1st Dec – London Hammersmith Apollo **SOLD OUT**
Tue 2nd Dec – London Hammersmith Apollo **SOLD OUT**
Wed 3rd Dec – London Hammersmith Apollo **SOLD OUT**
Fri 5th Dec – Cardiff International Arena **SOLD OUT**
Sun 7th Dec – Birmingham NIA
Mon 8th Dec – Glasgow SECC
Tue 9th Dec – Manchester MEN Arena
Thu 11th Dec – Newcastle Metro Arena
Fri 12th Dec – Sheffield Arena

For more Machine Head news, check out their NEWS PAGE.

Machine Head’s current album THE BLACKENING is now also available as a limited 2CD / 1DVD tour edition. You can pick this up NOW and is you can buy online HERE.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.