Tap for menu
Go
Turnstile

TRIVIUM’S TRAVIS SMITH TALKS TO GETCLOSER

Posted on September 26, 2008

TRIVIUM’S Travis Smith has spoken to HMV’s GETCLOSER.COM about their upcoming release SHOGUN, filling them in on all the gossip about the new album. Head to GETCLOSER.COM to check it out!!

The guys will be coming in to the UK in October to showcase some of the new material from the album on the Unholy Alliance tour which they co-headline with Slayer. They ill also play some headline shows in Ireland in December. Full dates are as follows and the tickets are on sale NOW:

CO HEADLINE WITH SLAYER:
Mon 27th Oct – Manchester Arena
Tue 28th Oct – Birmingham NEC Arena
Thu 30th Oct – London Hammersmith Apollo
Fri 31st Oct – London Hammersmith Apollo
Sun 2nd Nov – Cardiff CIA
Mon 3rd Nov – Glasgow SECC

HEADLINE:
Thu 4th Dec – Derry Nerve Centre
Fri 5th Dec – Belfast Mandela Hall
Sat 6th Dec – Dublin Ambassador
Sun 7th Dec – Cork Savoy Theatre

ORDER SHOGUN HERE.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.