Tap for menu
Go
Trivium

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES BEHIND THE SCENES ON KERRANG! PODCAST

Posted on April 25, 2008

When KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES shot their video for GIVE ME WHAT I WANT (their new single, which will be in stores May 19th folks!), KERRANG! popped down to have a chat with the boys for their podcast. Check it out at the following location:

CLICK FOR KIGH GOODNESS!

In other Kids In Glass Houses news, the guys were in London today filming an MTV2 session, so watch out for news on when that will be hitting your screens!!!

DONT FORGET that the guys hit the road this May in support of their debut album release. Tickets are on sale NOW and they will be hitting the following venues:
Wed 21st May – Middlesbrough Empire
Thu 22nd May – Glasgow Garage
Fri 23rd May – Manchester Academy 3
Sat 24th May – Liverpool Academy 2
Sun 25th May – Leeds University ‘Slam Dunk’ Festival
Tue 27th May – Oxford Zodiac
Wed 28th May – Birmingham Barfly
Thu 29th May – Nottingham Rock City Basement
Fri 30th May – Sheffield Leadmill Steel Stage
Sat 31st May – Stoke Sugarmill
Mon 2nd Jun – Norwich Waterfront
Tue 3rd Jun – Exeter Phoenix
Wed 4th Jun – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 5th Jun – London Astoria 2

Aled has also posted a new blog on the bands MYSPACE

i’ve been busy designing all new merch for the next tour. all new. so if you want any of those old palm tree shirts or whatever, get them now. they ain’t coming back, lovers. we’ll be expanding our merch inventory this tour… shirts. girl shirts. hoodies. tote bags. badges. stickers. limited screen printed posters. maybe more. condoms. pregnancy tests. life preserves. sweater vests. onesies. fur handcuffs. trousers with optical illusion pleats. it’s a no holds barred, merchparty. some of that was lies…

Read the full blog HERE

Give Me What I Want is taken from the bands upcoming debut album, SMART CASUAL, out on May 26th. Check out the KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES SHOP to pre-order online.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.