Tap for menu

Tracks Of The Underworld

Posted on February 12, 2008

Hitting a store near you on September 1st, the orginal soundtrack to the ‘Underworld’ movie. The tracklisting is as follows: 01. The Damning Well “Awakening” featuring Wes Borland, Richard Patrick, Josh Freese, Danny Lohner 02. Puscifer “REV 22:20” featuring Maynard James Keenan, Danny Lohner 03. Page Hamilton “Throwing Punches” 04. Milla “Rocket Collecting” 05. Renholder “Now I Know” 06. David Bowie “Bring Me The Disco King” (Loner Mix) featuring Maynard James Keenan & John Frusciante 07. Skinny Puppy “Optimissed” 08. Renholder “Down In The Lab” 09. A Perfect Circle “Judith” (Renholder Mix) 10. Dillinger Escape Plan “Baby’s First Coffin” 11. Johnette Napolitano “Suicide Note” 12. Trust Company “Hover” (Quiet Mix) 13. Renholder “Falling Through The Sky” 14. A Perfect Circle “Weak and Powerless” (Tilling My Grave Mix) 15. Finch “Worms of the Earth” 16. Lisa Germano “From A Shell” 17. Renholder “Death Dealer Descent” 18. The Icarus Line “On The Lash” 19. Sarah Bettens “All Of This Past” For more info on the movie & soundtrack check out our Underworld LINKS page.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.