Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Terror have conformed the tracklisting for their new album Always The Hard Way due on July 24th. 1. All For Revenge 2. Strike You Down 3. Survival Comes Crashing In 4. Always The Hard Way 5. Lost 6. Last of The Diehards 7. Close To Defeat 8. Test My Convictions 9. Hell To Pay 10. One Step Behind 11. You Can’t Break Me 12. Dibbs And Murs Check In 13. Hardship Belongs To Me 14. Smash Through You


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.